Our Team

Leadership


Dr. Alan Hall

Dr. Alan Hall


CEO

alan.hall@sanjoseschools.org

Ryan Rewey

Ryan Rewey


Superintendent of Charter Schools

ryan.rewey@sanjoseschools.org

John Risner

John Risner


Superintendent of Alternative Education

john.risner@horizoninstitutes.org

Bethany Shelton

Bethany Shelton


Executive Assistant to the CEO

bethany.shelton@sanjoseschools.org

Business Affairs


Amanda Glancy

Amanda Glancy


Director of Business Affairs

amanda.glancy@sanjoseschools.org

Karen Stabile

Karen Stabile


Director of Strategic Communications

karen.stabile@sanjoseschools.org

Heather Metcalf

Heather Metcalf


Director of Finance

heather.metcalf@sanjoseschools.org

Nicole Zumot

Nicole Zumot


Director of Testing

nicole.zumot@sanjoseschools.org

Alex Blinn

Alex Blinn


Digital Media Coordinator

alexandria.blinn@sanjoseschools.org

Clareese Rivera

Clareese Rivera


Human Resource Coordinator

clareese.rivera@sanjoseschools.org

Operations


Scott Marquardt

Scott Marquardt


Director of Operations

scott.marquardt@sanjoseschools.org

Barrington Prawl

Barrington Prawl


Head of Security

barrington.prawl@sanjoseschools.org

Brian Bell

Brian Bell


IT Coordinator

brian.bell@sanjoseschools.org

Robert Beaty

Robert Beaty


IT Service Delivery Lead

robert.beaty@sanjoseschools.org

Spencer Humphries

Spencer Humphries


IT Support

spencer.humphries@sanjoseschools.org

Christie Sullivan

Christie Sullivan


Director of Food Service

christie.sullivan@sanjoseschools.org