Our Team

Leadership


Dr. Alan Hall

Dr. Alan Hall


CEO

alan.hall@sanjosesupport.org

Amanda Glancy

Amanda Glancy


Chief Operating Officer

amanda.glancy@sanjosesupport.org

Ryan Rewey

Ryan Rewey


Superintendent of Charter Schools

ryan.rewey@sanjosesupport.org

John Risner

John Risner


Superintendent of Alternative Education

john.risner@horizoninstitutes.org

Dawna Taylor

Dawna Taylor


Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning

dawna.taylor@sanjosesupport.org

Bethany Shelton

Bethany Shelton


Executive Assistant to the CEO

bethany.shelton@sanjosesupport.org

Business Affairs


Karen Stabile

Karen Stabile


Director of Business Development

karen.stabile@sanjosesupport.org

Heather Metcalf

Heather Metcalf


Director of Finance

heather.metcalf@sanjosesupport.org

Alex Blinn

Alex Blinn


Marketing Manager

alexandria.blinn@sanjosesupport.org

Clareese Rivera

Clareese Rivera


Human Resource Coordinator

clareese.rivera@sanjosesupport.org

Operations


Nicole Zumot

Nicole Zumot


DATA Team Supervisor

nicole.zumot@sanjosesupport.org

Scott Marquardt

Scott Marquardt


Director of Charter Facilities

scott.marquardt@sanjosesupport.org

Barrington Prawl

Barrington Prawl


Director of Security

barrington.prawl@sanjoseschools.org

Robert Beaty

Robert Beaty


IT Service Delivery Lead

robert.beaty@sanjosesupport.org

Spencer Humphries

Spencer Humphries


IT Support

spencer.humphries@sanjosesupport.org

Christie Sullivan

Christie Sullivan


Director of Food Service

christie.sullivan@sanjosesupport.org